• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

MXP Trip Report - 180mg
Note: I have no prior experience of disassociatives but have fair experience with most other common drugs.
Apologies for the deviation from traditional trip report (this is in retrospect and not coherent enough to properly label with exact times, I do try my best to label times where possible though)

Doses: 245 mg staggered, 180mg (30 + 60 + 90) was the main ego death dose but I'd sobered up from the prior dose. Estimated from a 500mg bag.

Trying to verbalise the ordeal of last night is very difficult and I am still not back to complete sanity writing this now. But of what I can describe the rough outline is as follows:

Part 1 (65mg)
It all started with me deciding to pick up some MXP (methoxphenidine). It having arrived early Friday afternoon I decided to try it right away. I took an allergy test (of probably about 15mg) at about 2:30pm and waited an hour. Surprisingly, I felt a little bit affected from it after an hour (on an empty stomach), a mood increase, music sounded better, I was a little bit disorientated (like being tipsy). Anyway, at 3:30pm I proceeded to mix about 50mg (eyeballed) with a small amount of water and consume it (it’s very disgusting but manageable this way); this stuff gradually began to take hold increasingly, resulting in greater levels of the previous effects along with a controllable kind of inconsistent disassociation from my physical body. My thoughts were fairly self-reflexive and unattached from the immediacy. Pronouncing things was very difficult (particularly unfamiliar/words of a foreign language). Time was fairly distorted, particularly being dilated but it wasn’t a constant dilation. It was fairly similar to being considerably drunk but a little bit better due to the increased mood and music, and different due to the disassociation.