• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

2C-B-Fly (8mg, plugged) + MDAI (120mg oral)
I've had quite a lot of experience with 2C-B-FLY and after a number of experience with it taken orally or insufflated, I tried plugging it and found that the effects profile was much more in line with what I was looking for - a full-on psychedelic with fast onset and a distinct personality that offers a different experience to other RC psychedelics (this isn't intended as a full retrospective on these trips, but briefly, I'd say that the headspace reminds me most of psilocybin). The come-up is really quite fast and for me the potency is increased significantly so I'd advise anyone who decides to experiment with this route of administration to start with very low doses and be prepared for a more accelerated and possibly dysphoric launch.

I've tried doses up to around 15mg which was fairly intense but enjoyble - bear in mind that I have a lot of experience with high doses of psychedelics and what I find enjoyably intense might be outside of the range of sensible dosing for others. The doses I'm reporting here should not be taken as suggestions or to mean that doing so is safe.

On this occasion, I was interested in seeing how 2C-B-FLY might work paired with MDAI. Combinations are inherently higher risk than using a drug alone and while the decision to try this out was spur of the moment, I did not do so without thinking through and managing the risks. These were some of the things I considered before deciding that the risk of the combination was relatively low for me and well within the level of risk I consider to be acceptable.
  • 2C-B-FLY has been around for a while at this point and while it's always possible to be surprised, there have been very few reports of dangerous interactions with other drugs;